Posted in Forster
444
5:46 am, November 8, 2021

Forster Cam Log's

I found that you can access the webcam for forster from here, its quite nice to watch this stream as I used to go for holidays up here, you can see if the tide is going in or out. Quite relaxing really. I have on my daily todo list to check the Cam as it brightens up my day a bit. I thought i would log some of the cam images here, just for interest. 

Update: I have decided to move this over to its own forster class, as updating this one one large post is getting a bit hectic. So further cam logs will be in this new forster section.

Friday, 30 Dec 2021

Last day of 2021

Thursday, 30 Dec 2021

Wed, 29 Dec 2021

Sat, 25 Dec 2021

Christmas Day

Thursday, 23 Dec 2021

Rainy again. 

Wednesday, 22 Dec 2021

Tuesday, 21 Dec 2021

Monday, 20 Dec 2021

Rainy Friday

Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021

Hot today!

Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021

Got to it a bit late today.

Monday, 13 Dec 2021

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Tuesday, 7 Dec 2021

Rainy day today. 

Monday, 6 Dec 2021

Sunday, 5 Dec 2021

Friday, 3 Dec 2021

Thursday, 2 Dec 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021

Monday, 29 Nov 2021

Sunday, 28 Nov 2021

Wednesday, 24 Nov 2021

Tide is coming in. 

Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021

I think they need to clean the windows up there, its getting blurry! or was it always blurry. 

Monday, 22 Nov 2021

Friday, 19 Nov 2021

Rainy day in forster today.

Wednesday, 17 Nov 2021

Left it a bit late today, but still made it before dark.

Tuesday, 16 Nov 2021

Cam does not like me today, just keeps loading screen.

Monday, 15 Nov 2021

Nice weather today!

Saturday, 13 Nov 2021

Friday, 12 Nov 2021

Very nice day up there today, here its raining!

Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021

Webcam is down. 😢

Tried again, its working but night time now.

Tuesday, 9 Nov 2021

11:45am

Monday, 8 Nov 2021

View Statistics
This Week
6
This Month
65
This Year
65

No Items Found.

Add Comment
Type in a Nick Name here
 
Other Items in Forster
Search Articles
Search Articles by entering your search text above.
Welcome

This is my test area for webdev. I keep a collection of code snippits here, mostly for my reference. Also if i find a good site, i usually add it here.

Join me on Substack if you want me to send you a collection of the things i have done or found or read for the week. Or follow me on twitter if you prefer, i dont post much but i probably should!

❤👩‍💻🕹

Random Quote
If you work on something a little bit every day, you end up with something that is massive.
Kenneth Goldsmith